Menu

Clifton Primary School

Aspire to Achieve

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Wednesday 1st September – INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Thursday 2nd September – Pupils Return to School

Monday 4th October – INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October – Half Term

Monday 1st November – INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Tuesday 2nd November – Pupils Return to School

Friday 17th December – Last Day of Term

Monday 20 December - Monday 3 January – Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday 4th January – INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Wednesday 5th January – Pupils Return to School

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February – Half Term

Monday 21st February – INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Tuesday 22nd February – Pupils Return to School

Friday 1st April – Last Day of Term

Monday 4 April - Monday 18 April – Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Tuesday 19 April – Pupils Return to School

Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June – Half Term

Monday 6th June – Pupils Return to School

Thursday 21st July – Last Day of Term

Friday 22nd July - Occasional Day (School Closed - Queen's Jubilee Celebration)

Monday 25th July – Wednesday 27th July – Occasional Days (School Closed)

*Please note that start dates in September for Reception and Nursery pupils will differ from the rest of the school. Parents and carers will be notified regarding their child’s start date.

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thursday 1st September – INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Friday 2nd September – INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Monday 5th September – Pupils Return to School

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October – Half Term

Monday 31st October – INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Tuesday 1st November – Pupils Return to School

Friday 16th December – Last Day of Term

Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January – Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Tuesday 3rd January – INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Wednesday 4th January – Pupils Return to School

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February – Half Term

Monday 20th February – INSET Day (School closed to pupils)

Tuesday 21st February – Pupils Return to School

Friday 31st March – Last Day of Term

Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April – Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Monday 17th April – Pupils Return to School

Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June – Half Term

Monday 5th June – Pupils Return to School

Friday 21st July – Last Day of Term

Monday 24th July – Wednesday 26th July – Occasional Days (School Closed)

*Please note that start dates in September for Reception and Nursery pupils will differ from the rest of the school. Parents and carers will be notified regarding their child’s start date.

Top