Clifton Primary School

Aspire to Achieve


School policies cover every aspect of school life. Below are some of our most important policies for your reference. If you want to know our policy on something that is not listed, please ask the school office.


During the interim period of 1st January 2018 until 31st August 2018, please note that any reference to David Robinson or the headteacher should now be considered to be, Laura Corrigan and Lori Greenglass. 

When there is reference to the Chair of Governors as Henrietta Speigelberg, it should be considered to be Aileen Jones.